Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Press

Celebrate Father’s Day at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Posted: Wed, May 29, 2019

On Father’s Day, Sunday, June 16, celebrate Dad at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood with experiences fit for a king at Hard Rock Cafe, Rock Spa or treat dad to a show at the resort’s Hard Rock Event Center. Find the perfect gift at the Rock Shop and take advantage of one of

June 2019 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Tue, May 28, 2019

Hard Rock Event Center Friday, June 7 8 p.m. The Clairvoyants Friday, June 14 8 p.m. Gabriel Iglesias “Beyond the Fluffy Tour” Saturday, June 15 7 p.m. Burt Watson Promotions Presents MMA LIVE Friday, June 21 8 p.m. Chris Tucker   Saturday, June 22 8 p.m. Freestyle Revolution   *High-res images can be downloaded at:

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood to Offer Complimentary Weekend Shuttle Service to The Colonnade Outlets at Sawgrass Mills

Posted: Tue, May 28, 2019

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood announces a new complimentary shuttle service to and from The Colonnade Outlets at Sawgrass Mills. Available on Saturdays and Sundays, visitors can take the shuttle between the main court area near Burberry and the porte-cochere at Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood. Guests will also have access to exclusive promotions

“An Intimate Evening with Kristin Chenoweth” at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Has Been Canceled

Posted: Fri, May 24, 2019

Due to illness, Kristin Chenoweth’s performance at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino’s Hard Rock Event Center on Saturday, May 25 has been canceled. Ticket refunds are available at point of purchase. Guests who purchased tickets through Ticketmaster will be issued refunds automatically. -SHR-

Grammy® Award-Winning Powerhouse Maroon 5 to Headline Grand Opening of New Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Friday, Oct. 25, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, May 21, 2019

Tickets on sale Friday, May 31, at 10 a.m. Grammy® Award-winning multiplatinum powerhouse Maroon 5 is set to headline Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood’s grand opening celebrations on Friday, Oct. 25, at 8 p.m. Maroon 5 will launch the opening of the highly anticipated 6,500-seat Hard Rock Live, Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood’s new

June 2019 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Posted: Tue, May 14, 2019

Casino Promotions Brentwood Food Processor Giveaway Saturday, June 1, from 3 to 9 p.m. Players who earn six comp dollars playing slots from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. on Saturday, June 1, will be eligible to receive a Brentwood Food Processor. This gift must be picked up between 3 and 9 p.m. at Hard Rock

“MMA LIVE” Comes to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. on Saturday, June 15, at 7 p.m.

Posted: Wed, May 08, 2019

Tickets are on sale now Burt Watson Promotions’ inaugural “MMA LIVE” will be held on Saturday, June 15, at 7 p.m. at Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. The event will deliver a stacked 12-bout card featuring local, national and international standouts. “It’s a different world as

Matchups Announced for Undefeated Fighters for Rumble at the Rock V at Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. on Friday, May 10

Posted: Mon, May 06, 2019

The matches are taking shape for the fifth installment of the popular Rumble at the Rock series entitled “Night of the Undefeated” on Friday, May 10, at 7 p.m. at Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. The event is presented by Kris Lawrence and The Heavyweight Factory. In the

May 2019 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Hard Rock Event Center Friday, May 3 8 p.m. Judas Priest “Firepower 2019 Tour” Sunday, May 5 7 p.m. Evanescence   Thursday, May 9 8 p.m. Wanda Sykes Friday, May 10 7 p.m. Rumble at the Rock V     Saturday, May 11 8 p.m. Tom Jones Saturday, May 25 8 p.m. An Intimate Evening

Celebrate Mother’s Day at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Posted: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Celebrate Mother’s Day at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood with a variety of treats for mom from fine dining and relaxing spa treatments to concerts and stand-up comedy shows. Take advantage of one of May’s casino giveaways or surprise that person who has everything with a Seminole Hard Rock Gift Card that can