Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Press

Council Oak Steaks & Seafood Restaurant at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino to Open for Lunch on Fridays Beginning September 5 from noon – 3 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Aug 11, 2014

New Lunch Menu Features Contemporary Gourmet Selections and Signature Favorites  Hollywood, Fla. (August 11, 2014) – Council Oak Steaks & Seafood at the AAA Four Diamond-awarded Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino has extended its fine dining experience to offer lunch on Fridays beginning September 5 from noon – 3 p.m. The restaurant’s new weekday

Andrea Bocelli to Return to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino & Hollywood for Three Special Valentine’s Shows

Posted: Mon, Aug 11, 2014

Andrea Bocelli to Return to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Hollywood for Three Special Valentine’s Shows, Thurs., February 12, Sat., February 14 and Sun., February 15 Tickets Currently Available Through PBS Pledge Exclusive HOLLYWOOD, Fla. (August 11, 2014) – This February, Andrea Bocelli will return to Hard Rock Live

Rock ‘n’ Roll Icons Chicago Come to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino on Thursday, October 2

Posted: Mon, Aug 04, 2014

Tickets on Sale Friday, August 8 at 10 a.m.; Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood Exclusive Social Media Presale Begins Thursday, August 7 at 10 a.m. Hollywood, Fla. (August 4, 2014) – Grammy award-winning legends Chicago bring their big brass and timeless hits to Hard Rock Live at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino on Thursday,

AUGUST 2014 PROMOTIONS & SPECIAL EVENTS

Posted: Fri, Aug 01, 2014

Casino Promotions: The Power Hour Sunday, August 17 from noon to 4 p.m. Every minute from noon to 4 p.m. one lucky player will be randomly selected to win $200 in free play. Must be actively playing slots with your Player’s Club card to be eligible. Video poker and roulette machines are not eligible.  Free

U.S. and Brazil National Beach Soccer Teams Set To Square Off at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Posted: Tue, Jul 08, 2014

U.S. and Brazil National Beach Soccer Teams Set To Square Off at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino During the First Nationally-Televised Beach Soccer Event in the United States Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino U.S. vs. Brazil Beach Soccer Challenge Takes Place Thursday, August 14 and Is Free to the Public HOLLYWOOD, Fla. (July

Comedy Legends Steve Martin and Martin Short Set to Unite On Stage for “A Very Stupid Conversation” at Hard Rock Live on Saturday, September 6

Posted: Tue, Jul 08, 2014

Tickets on Sale Friday, July 11 at 11 a.m.; Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood Exclusive Social Media Presale Begins Thursday, July 10 at 10 a.m. Hollywood, Fla. (July 8, 2014) – Multi-award winning comedy legends Steve Martin and Martin Short are set to unite on stage for “A Very Stupid Conversation” at Hard Rock Live at

Heavy Metal Icons Judas Priest Bring “Redeemer of Souls Tour 2014” to Hard Rock Live on Thursday, October 30

Posted: Thu, Jul 03, 2014

Tickets on Sale Friday, July 11 at 10 a.m.; Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood Exclusive Social Media Presale Begins Wednesday, July 9 at 10 a.m. Hollywood, Fla. (July 3, 2014) – Heavy metal icons Judas Priest bring their “Redeemer of Souls Tour 2014” to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino on Thursday,

July 2014 PROMOTIONS & SPECIAL EVENTS

Posted: Tue, Jul 01, 2014

Casino Promotions Seminole Hard Rock $300,000 Kick It! Soccer Challenge June 11 – July 14 Score cash and free play during the Kick It! Soccer Challenge at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, beginning June 11 through July 14, as part of the resort-wide celebration World Soccer Fest. The free promotion allows sports fans to

Six-Time Grammy Award Winning Music Icons Earth, Wind & Fire Come To Hard Rock Live

Posted: Mon, Jun 23, 2014

Tickets on Sale Friday, June 27 at 11 a.m.; Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood Exclusive Social Media Presale Begins Thursday, June 26 at 10 a.m. Hollywood, Fla. (June 23, 2014) – Musical pioneers Earth, Wind & Fire bring their “Earth, Wind & Fire Tour” toHard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Wednesday, October