“An Evening with Jon Dorenbos – Magic, Comedy & Football” Comes to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, March 16, at 8 p.m.

Magician Jon Dorenbos brings “An Evening with Jon Dorenbos – Magic, Comedy & Football” to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, March 16, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Jan. 11, at 10 a.m. Fans can access presale tickets beginning Thursday, Jan. 10, at

Tesla with Special Guest KIX Come to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Sunday, March 3, at 7 p.m.

Tesla with special guests KIX comes to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Sunday, March 3, at 7 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Jan. 11, at 10 a.m. American Express cardholders can purchase tickets starting Wednesday, Jan. 9 at 10 a.m. Fans can access presale tickets

January 2019 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, Jan. 6 7 p.m. Diana Ross Thursday, Jan. 24 8 p.m. Russell Peters Deported World Tour Friday, Jan. 25 8 p.m. Smokey Robinson   Saturday, Jan. 26 8 p.m. Howie Mandel Tuesday, Jan. 29 8 p.m. Toni Braxton with Special Guest SWV Thursday, Jan. 31 8 p.m. Penn & Teller

January 2019 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Casino Promotions $100,000 New Year’s Day Free Play Giveaway Tuesday, Jan. 1, from 4 to 8:30 p.m. During the $100,000 New Year’s Day Free Play Giveaway on Tuesday, Jan. 1, five players will win $2,019 Free Play every 30 minutes from 4 to 8:30 p.m. See Player’s Club for details.  $50,000 Elite Slot Tournament Friday,

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Hosts the Lucky Hearts Poker Open Beginning Jan. 10

Series headlined by $1 Million Guaranteed WPTDeepStacks Main Event, $500,000 Guaranteed Ultimate Re-Entry No Limit Hold’em kicks off the poker action The 2018/2019 Seminole Hard Rock Poker (SHRP) season continues Jan. 10 with the Lucky Hearts Poker Open (LHPO) at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Primary events kick off with

Dane Cook Brings “Tell It Like It Is” Tour to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, Sept. 28, at 8 p.m.

Tickets on Sale Friday, Dec. 14, at 10 a.m. Dane Cook brings his “Tell It Like It Is” Tour to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, Sept. 28, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Dec. 14, at 10 a.m. Dane Cook fan club members

The Clairvoyants Come to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Friday, June 7, at 8 p.m.

Tickets on Sale Friday, Dec. 14, at 10 a.m. The Clairvoyants come to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Friday, June 7, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Dec. 14, at 10 a.m. The Clairvoyants fan club members can purchase tickets beginning Tuesday, Dec. 11,

Judas Priest Kick Off “Firepower 2019” Tour at Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Friday, May 3, at 8 p.m.

Tickets on Sale Friday, Dec. 14, at 10 a.m. Heavy Metal icons Judas Priest kick off their highly anticipated “Firepower 2019” tour with special guest Uriah Heep at Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Friday, May 3, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Dec. 14,

Sir Tom Jones Comes to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, May 11, at 8 p.m.

Tickets on Sale Friday, Dec. 14, at 10 a.m. Sir Tom Jones comes to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, May 11, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Dec. 7, at 10 a.m. American Express cardholders can purchase tickets Wednesday, Dec. 5, at 10

December 2018 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Hard Rock Event Center Monday, Dec. 10 8 p.m. Generation Axe Featuring Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Nuno Bettencourt and Tosin Abasi Wednesday, Dec. 12 8 p.m. Brian Wilson “The Christmas Album Live” Sunday, Dec. 16 7 p.m. Gay Men’s Chorus of South Florida With special guest Matthew Morrison Thursday, Dec. 20 8 p.m. Snoop Dogg With special