Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

January 2015 Music and Entertainment Calendar at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

January 2015

Music and Entertainment Calendar

 

Hard Rock Live Concerts

Sunday, January 4 7 p.m. Gregg Allman
Saturday, January 17 8 p.m. Russell Peters
Friday, January 23 8 p.m. Michael Bolton
Friday, January 30 8 p.m. Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

*High-res images can be downloaded, here: http://bit.ly/HRL_Photos |  Editor’s Note: All media interested in reviewing or photographing these Hard Rock Live events must request credentials at Hard Rock Live Hollywood.

 

 

Council Oak Steaks & Seafood

Thursday, January 1 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, January 2 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, January 3 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, January 4 7 to 11 p.m. Midnight Blue
Monday, January 5 7 to 11 p.m. Surf & Turf
Tuesday, January 6 7 to 11 p.m. MGB Duo
Wednesday, January 7 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, January 8 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, January 9 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, January 10 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, January 11 7 to 11 p.m. Midnight Blue
Monday, January 12 7 to 11 p.m. Surf & Turf
Tuesday, January 13 7 to 11 p.m. Leiah Maria
Wednesday, January 14 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, January 15 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, January 16 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, January 17 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, January 18 7 to 11 p.m. Surf & Turf
Monday, January 19 7 to 11 p.m. Surf & Turf
Tuesday, January 20 7 to 11 p.m. Davis & Dow
Wednesday, January 21 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, January 22 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, January 23 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, January 24 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, January 25 7 to 11 p.m. MGB Duo
Monday, January 26 7 to 11 p.m. Surf & Turf
Tuesday, January 27 7 to 11 p.m. Davis & Dow
Wednesday, January 28 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, January 29 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, January 30 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, January 31 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers

 

Hard Rock Cafe

Thursday, January 1 9 to 11 p.m. Big Jam Theory
Friday, January 2 10 p.m. to midnight The Shin Dig
Sunday, January 4 9 to 11:30 p.m. Shovel~Head (Unofficial Greg Allman Concert After-Party)
Tuesday, January 6 8 to 10 p.m. Signal Fire Duo
Wednesday, January 7 8 to 10 p.m. Dirty Duo
Thursday, January 8 9 to 11 p.m. Stone Mojo
Friday, January 9 10 p.m. to midnight Osceola Brothers
Tuesday, January 13 8 to 10 p.m. Spechlis
Wednesday, January 14 8 to 10 p.m. Magowen’s Chair
Thursday, January 15 9 to 11 p.m. Joel DaSilva & the Midnight Howl
Friday, January 16 10 p.m. to midnight The Livesays
Tuesday, January 20 8 to 10 p.m. The Leftovers
Wednesday, January 21 8 to 10 p.m. Brendan O’Hara
Thursday, January 22 9 to 11 p.m. Grindstone
Friday, January 23 10 p.m. to midnight The Flyers (Unofficial Michael Bolton Concert After-Party)
Tuesday, January 27 9 to 11:30 p.m. Florida Songwriters Guild Original Music Showcase
Wednesday, January 28 8 to 10 p.m. Ludwig & Ivan
Thursday, January 29 9 to 11 p.m. JP Soars & the Red Hots
Friday, January 30 10 p.m. to midnight Mr. Nice Guy (Unofficial Frankie Valli Concert After-Party)

 

Blue Plate: DJ PJ Brunch

Thursday, January 1 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Tandim
Saturday, January 3 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Supersede
Sunday, January 4 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Tandim
Saturday, January 10 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Supersede
Sunday, January 11 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Supersede
Saturday, January 17 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Supersede
Sunday, January 18 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Supersede
Saturday, January 24 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Tandim
Sunday, January 25 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Tandim
Saturday, January 31 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Tandim

 

Center Fountain at Seminole Paradise

Friday, January 2 7 to 11 p.m. Caesar’s Groove
Saturday, January 3 7 to 11 p.m. High Tolerance
Sunday, January 4 6 to 11 p.m. New Planets
Friday, January 9 7 to 11 p.m. Castaways
Saturday, January 10 7 to 11 p.m. Pangea
Friday, January 16 7 to 11 p.m. Gypsy Lane
Saturday, January 17 7 to 11 p.m. Higher Ground
Thursday, January 22 7 to 11 p.m. B Street Band
Friday, January 23 7 to 11 p.m. B Street Band
Saturday, January 24 7 to 11 p.m. B Street Band
Friday, January 30 7 to 11 p.m. Roughshot
Saturday, January 31 7 to 11 p.m. David Morin

 

Center Bar

Friday, January 2 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. DJ Zog
Saturday, January 3 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. DJ Willie B
Friday, January 9 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. DJ Solid
Saturday, January 10 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. Baby Dragon
Friday, January 16 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. Amazing A
Saturday, January 17 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. DJ Garcia
Friday, January 23 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. DJ LS
Saturday, January 24 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. RZ Spinz
Friday, January 30 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. Supersede
Saturday, January 31 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. 300 INTL

 

Lobby Bar

Friday, January 2 5 to 11 p.m. DJ Risi
Saturday, January 3 5 to 11 p.m. DJ LS
Friday, January 9 5 to 11 p.m. DJ Stoundyn
Saturday, January 10 5 to 11 p.m. DJ Cardi
Friday, January 16 5 to 11 p.m. DJ LS
Saturday, January 17 5 to 11 p.m. Fabio Soul
Friday, January 23 5 to 11 p.m. DJ Risi
Saturday, January 24 5 to 11 p.m. Savy Fontana
Friday, January 30 5 to 11 p.m. TBD
Saturday, January 31 5 to 11 p.m. Romina Gentilini

 

-SHR-