Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

January 2016 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Hard Rock Live Concerts:

Friday, Jan. 29 8 p.m. Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
Saturday, Jan. 30 8 p.m. Jim Jefferies

*High-res images can be downloaded, here: http://bit.ly/HRL_Photos

Editor’s Note: All media interested in reviewing or photographing these Hard Rock Live events must request credentials at Hard Rock Live Hollywood

Council Oak Steaks & Seafood

Friday, Jan. 1 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Jan. 2 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Jan. 3 7 to 11 p.m. The Details
Monday, Jan. 4 7 to 11 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, Jan. 5 7 to 11 p.m. Davis & Dow
Wednesday, Jan. 6 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Jan. 7 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Jan. 8 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Jan. 9 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Jan. 10 7 to 11 p.m. The Details
Monday, Jan. 11 7 to 11 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, Jan. 12 7 to 11 p.m. Davis & Dow
Wednesday, Jan. 13 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Jan.14 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Jan. 15 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Jan. 16 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Jan. 17 7 to 11 p.m. Jessie Campo
Monday, Jan. 18 7 to 11 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, Jan. 19 7 to 11 p.m. The Details
Wednesday, Jan. 20 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Jan. 21 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Jan. 22 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Jan. 23 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Jan. 24 7 to 11 p.m. The Details
Monday, Jan. 25 7 to 11 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, Jan. 26 7 to 11 p.m. Davis & Dow
Wednesday, Jan. 27 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Jan. 28 7 to 11 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Jan. 29 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Jan. 30 8 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Jan. 31 7 to 11 p.m. Jessie Campo

Kuro

Friday, Jan. 1 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Saturday, Jan. 2 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Thursday, Jan. 7 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, Jan. 8 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Saturday, Jan. 9 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Thursday, Jan. 14 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, Jan. 15 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Saturday, Jan. 16 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Thursday, Jan. 21 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, Jan. 22 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Saturday, Jan. 23 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Thursday, Jan. 28 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, Jan. 29 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Saturday, Jan. 30 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini

Hard Rock Cafe:

Tuesday, Jan. 5 9 to 11 p.m. Andrew Morris Band
Wednesday, Jan. 6 9 to 11 p.m. Mark Telesca Band
Thursday, Jan. 7 9 to 11 p.m. The Baron Sisters
Friday, Jan. 8 10 p.m. to midnight Axcents
Tuesday, Jan. 12 9 to 11 p.m. 56 Ace
Wednesday, Jan. 13 9 to 11 p.m. SoulJunk
Thursday, Jan. 14 9 to 11 p.m. The Flyers
Friday, Jan. 15 10 p.m. to midnight GrindStone
Tuesday, Jan. 19 9 to 11 p.m. Rough Shot
Thursday, Jan. 21 9 to 11 p.m. Spechlis
Friday, Jan. 22 10 p.m. to midnight Diane Ward Band
Tuesday, Jan. 26 9 to 11 p.m. Kristen Spencer Band
Wednesday, Jan. 27 9 to 11 p.m. Slip & the Spinouts
Thursday, Jan. 28 9 to 11 p.m. The Crush
Friday, Jan. 29 10 p.m. to midnight The Wild Cats

Blue Plate: DJ PJ Brunch

Saturday, Jan. 2 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. DJ Manny
Sunday, Jan. 3 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. DJ Jeff
Saturday, Jan. 9 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. DJ Manny
Sunday, Jan. 10 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. DJ Jeff
Saturday, Jan. 16 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. DJ Manny
Sunday, Jan. 17 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. DJ Jeff
Saturday, Jan. 23 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. DJ Manny
Sunday, Jan. 24 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. DJ Jeff
Saturday, Jan. 30 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. DJ Manny
Sunday, Jan. 31 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. DJ Jeff

Center Fountain at Seminole Paradise

Friday, Jan. 1 7 to 11 p.m. Davis Morin
Saturday, Jan. 2 7 to 11 p.m. High Tolerance
Friday, Jan. 8 7 to 11 p.m. Steph Michaels
Saturday, Jan. 9 7 to 11 p.m. Pangea
Friday, Jan. 15 7 to 11 p.m. Entourage
Saturday, Jan. 16 7 to 11 p.m. Caesar’s Groove
Friday, Jan. 22 7 to 11 p.m. Clique
Saturday, Jan. 23 7 to 11 p.m. VTB
Friday, Jan. 29 7 to 11 p.m. Extasy
Saturday, Jan. 30 7 to 11 p.m. Castaways

Center Bar

Friday, Jan. 1 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. DJ Zog
Saturday, Jan. 2 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. 300 Intl
Friday, Jan. 8 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. Ean Sugarman
Saturday, Jan. 9 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. Live DJ
Friday, Jan. 15 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. Live DJ
Saturday, Jan. 16 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. DJ Garcia
Friday, Jan. 22 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. Dj Solid
Saturday, Jan. 23 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. Ariel Assault
Friday, Jan. 29 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. Supersede
Saturday, Jan. 30 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. RZ Spinz

 

L Bar

Friday, Jan. 1 8 p.m. to 2 a.m. Double ii
Saturday, Jan. 2 8 p.m. to 2 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Jan. 7 7 p.m. to midnight Fabio Soul
Friday, Jan. 8 8 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Cardi
Saturday, Jan. 9 8 p.m. to 2 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Jan. 14 7 p.m. to midnight DJ Cardi
Friday, Jan. 15 8 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Kid Fresh
Saturday, Jan. 16 8 p.m. to 2 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Jan. 21 7 p.m. to midnight Fabio Soul
Friday, Jan. 22 8 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Cardi
Saturday, Jan. 23 8 p.m. to 2 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Jan. 28 7 p.m. to midnight DJ Cardi
Friday, Jan. 29 8 p.m. to 2 a.m. Dean Michaels
Saturday, Jan. 30 8 p.m. to 2 a.m. Savy Fontana

Beach Club

Friday, Jan. 1 1 to 6 p.m. DJ Manny