Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Hard Rock Live

Billy Joel Comes to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Friday, Jan. 10, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Tickets on sale Saturday, Oct. 19, at 10 a.m. Legendary musician Billy Joel is returning to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood for the first time in 11 years, as he is set to perform at Hard Rock Live on Friday, Jan. 10, at 8 p.m. Hard Rock Live, Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood’s new

Jerry Seinfeld Returns to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Friday, Feb. 21 and Saturday, Feb. 22, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Tickets on sale Friday, Oct. 11, at 10 a.m. Jerry Seinfeld returns to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Friday, Feb. 21 and Saturday, Feb. 22, at 8 p.m. Hard Rock Live, Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood’s new entertainment venue, is part of the $1.5 billion property expansion that will

October 2019 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, home to the world’s first guitar-shaped hotel, is set to open its doors to the public on Oct. 24, and guests from South Florida and around the world are invited to enjoy the many amenities, events and special features the property has to offer. As part of its

Alicia Keys Comes to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. For a Concert to Benefit The Shawn Carter Foundation Saturday, Nov. 16, at 9:30 p.m.

Posted: Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Tickets on sale Saturday, Oct. 5 at 10 a.m. Multi-Grammy® Award-winning singer, songwriter and producer Alicia Keys comes to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood for an intimate one-time-only performance to benefit The Shawn Carter Foundation on Saturday, Nov. 16, at 9:30 p.m. Hard Rock Live, Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood’s

Steve Martin and Martin Short Bring “The Funniest Show in Town at the Moment” to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, Jan. 25, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tickets on sale Friday, Oct. 4, at 10 a.m. Steve Martin and Martin Short bring “The Funniest Show in Town at the Moment” to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Saturday, Jan. 25, at 8 p.m. Hard Rock Live, Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood’s new entertainment venue, is part of

Lynyrd Skynyrd “Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour” Comes to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, Nov. 30, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Tickets on sale Friday, Sept. 27, at 10 a.m. Southern Rock icons Lynyrd Skynyrd will make one last stop at Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Saturday, Nov. 30, at 8 p.m. as part of their “Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour.” Curt Towne Band will perform as

‘DANCING WITH THE STARS – LIVE TOUR 2020’ DANCES ITS WAY ACROSS AMERICA THIS WINTER IN LONGEST TOUR TO DATE COMING TO SEMINOLE HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO IN HOLLYWOOD, FLA. TUESDAY, FEB. 25, AT 8 P.M.

Posted: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Starring “Dancing with the Stars” Season 28 Professional Dancers  Brandon Armstrong, Lindsay Arnold, Alan Bersten, Witney Carson, Val Chmerkovskiy, Sasha Farber, Jenna Johnson, Gleb Savchenko and Emma Slater! Tickets on sale now America’s favorite dance show is going back on tour this winter with “Dancing with the Stars – Live Tour 2020.” The longest tour

October 2019 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Posted: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, home to the world’s first guitar-shaped hotel, is set to open its doors to the public on Oct. 24, and guests from South Florida and around the world are invited to enjoy the many amenities, events and special features the property has to offer. As part of its

Criss Angel RAW: The Mindfreak Unplugged Comes to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Tickets on sale Friday, Sept. 13, at 10 a.m. Magician of the Century Criss Angel performs his newest production, Criss Angel RAW: The Mindfreak Unplugged, at Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019, at 8 p.m.  Hard Rock Live, Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood’s new entertainment venue,

September 2019 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Council Oak Steaks & Seafood Format: live entertainment Sunday, Sept. 1 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details Wednesday, Sept. 4 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers Thursday, Sept. 5 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers Friday, Sept. 6 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers Saturday, Sept. 7 9:30 p.m. to 12:30