Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Hard Rock Event Center

Black Friday and Cyber Monday Deals at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Posted: Thu, Nov 22, 2018

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood makes holiday shopping easy with several Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals including waived Ticketmaster fees at Hard Rock Event Center, discounted room rates and 2019 Range Rover giveaway. Hard Rock Event Center Shows Hard Rock Event Center will waive Ticketmaster fees on tickets to select upcoming shows

December 2018 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Posted: Wed, Nov 21, 2018

Casino Promotions Grey Goose Vodka or Hendrick’s Gin Giveaway Sunday, Dec. 2, from 1 to 8 p.m. Players who earn six comp dollars playing slots from midnight to 7 p.m. on Sunday, Dec. 2, will be eligible to receive a bottle of Grey Goose vodka or Hendrick’s Gin. This gift must be picked up between

Whitesnake Bring “Flesh & Blood” World Tour to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Thursday, April 25, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Nov 13, 2018

Tickets on Sale Friday, Dec. 7, at 10 a.m. Mega-platinum rock ‘n’ roll band Whitesnake bring the “Flesh & Blood” World Tour to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Thursday, April 25, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Dec. 7, at 10 a.m. Whitesnake fan

Santana Brings “Global Consciousness Tour” to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Friday, April 19, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Nov 12, 2018

Tickets on Sale Friday, Nov. 16, at 10 a.m. Grammy Award winner and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Carlos Santana brings his “Global Consciousness Tour” to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. on Friday, April 19, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Nov. 16,

Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons Come to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Thursday, Feb. 14 and Friday, Feb. 15, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Nov 12, 2018

Tickets on Sale Friday, Nov. 16, at 10 a.m. Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons come to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. for back-to-back shows on Thursday, Feb. 14 and Friday, Feb. 15, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Nov. 16, at 10 a.m.

Vargas to Face Espinoza for WBO-NABO Bantamweight Title at “Rumble at the Rock III” on Friday, Nov. 30, at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. and Live on Boxeo Telemundo

Posted: Thu, Nov 08, 2018

On Friday, Nov. 30, at Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla., promoter Kris Lawrence and The Heavyweight Factory, in association with All Star Boxing, return with “Rumble at the Rock III.” A stacked night of Florida boxing will feature Colombian Bantamweight Champion Yeison Vargas (17-0, 12 KOs) of Cartagena,

Diana Ross Comes to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Sunday, Jan. 6, at 7 p.m.

Posted: Wed, Nov 07, 2018

Tickets on Sale Saturday, Nov. 10, at 10 a.m. Global icon Diana Ross is coming to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. on Sunday, Jan. 6, at 7 p.m. Tickets go on sale Saturday, Nov. 10, at 10 a.m. Fans can access presale tickets beginning Thursday, Nov.

Russell Peters Brings “Deported World Tour” to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Thursday, Jan. 24, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Nov 06, 2018

Tickets on Sale Friday, Nov. 9, at 10 a.m. Global comedy superstar Russell Peters brings his “Deported World Tour” to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. on Thursday, Jan. 24, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Nov. 9, at 10 a.m. Russell Peters fan club

November 2018 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Fri, Nov 02, 2018

Hard Rock Event Center Saturday, Nov. 3 8 p.m. Tracy Morgan*Mature Audiences Tuesday, Nov. 6 8 p.m. Snow Patrol Thursday, Nov. 8 8 p.m. Neil Berg’s 100 Years of Broadway Friday, Nov. 9 8 p.m. Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening *High-res images can be downloaded at: http://bit.ly/HRL_Shows Editor’s Note: All media interested in reviewing or

Smokey Robinson Comes to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Friday, Jan. 25, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Oct 29, 2018

Tickets on Sale Friday, Nov. 2, at 10 a.m. Grammy Award-winning legend Smokey Robinson comes to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. on Friday, Jan. 25, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Nov. 2, at 10 a.m. American Express cardholders can purchase tickets beginning Wednesday,