Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Dining & Restaurants

Council Oak Steaks & Seafood at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino To Host Orin Swift Wine Pairing Dinner

Posted: Thu, Jul 12, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018 In its new location adjacent to Hard Rock Event Center, Council Oak Steaks & Seafood at the AAA Four Diamond-rated Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Hollywood will host an exclusive Orin Swift Wine Dinner on Thursday, August 23, 2018. Guests will enjoy a four-course dinner prepared by Council Oak’s

Kuro at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Introduces New Culinary Team Members and Menu Additions

Posted: Mon, Jul 09, 2018

Kuro at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Introduces New Culinary Team Members and Menu Additions Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino’s critically acclaimed new-style Japanese restaurant Kuro has never been short on buzz. The restaurant has received numerous accolades since it opened in 2015 and is still recognized as one of the region’s standout culinary

July 2018 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Wed, Jul 04, 2018

July 2018 Music and Entertainment Calendar  Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, July 1 7 p.m. Poison with Special Guests Cheap Trick Friday, July 20 8 p.m. KC and The Sunshine Band Saturday, July 21 7:30 p.m. Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton Tuesday, July 24 7:30 p.m. Rod Stewart with Special Guest Cyndi Lauper Friday, July

Celebrate Father’s Day at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood

Posted: Fri, Jun 08, 2018

On Father’s Day, Sunday, June 17, celebrate your favorite men at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino by experiencing the new Hard Rock Signature Brunch at Kuro, indulging at Rock Spa with pampering treatments and healing therapies, or treating dad to a show at the resort’s Hard Rock Event Center. Find the perfect gift at

May 2018 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Fri, May 04, 2018

Hard Rock Event Center Saturday, May 5 8 p.m. The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo Friday, May 11 8 p.m. Fifth Harmony Saturday, May 12 8 p.m. Dane Cook *For mature audiences Tuesday, May 15 8 p.m. Kenny Loggins Wednesday, May 16 7:30 p.m. Kool & The Gang and Maze featuring Frankie

May 2018 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Posted: Wed, Apr 18, 2018

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Casino Promotions $150,000 Slot Tournament Series $30,000 Day 1 Tuesday, May 1, from 4 to 9 p.m. During the $30,000 Slot Tournament on Tuesday, May 1, from 4 to 9 p.m., players can enter to win a $2,000 grand prize or their share of $30,000. Guests can receive a seat in the

Council Oak Steaks & Seafood at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino To Host Pappy Van Winkle Dinner

Posted: Tue, Apr 17, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018 In its new location adjacent to Hard Rock Event Center, Council Oak Steaks & Seafood at the AAA Four Diamond-rated Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Hollywood will host an exclusive Pappy Van Winkle Dinner on Thursday, May 24, 2018. Guests will enjoy a four-course dinner prepared by Council Oak’s

Council Oak Steaks & Seafood Makes Its Move: Award-Winning Steakhouse to Take Up Residency in New Space

Posted: Mon, Apr 09, 2018

Council Oak Steaks & Seafood at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Hollywood has delivered a sophisticated, fine-dining experience to visitors and locals alike for more than 13 years. As part of the resort’s $1.5 billion property-wide expansion, the restaurant has temporarily closed to relocate near the new Hard Rock Event Center. Council Oak

L BAR MUSIC AND COCKTAIL LOUNGE ANNOUNCES APRIL LINEUP

Posted: Wed, Apr 04, 2018

Hollywood, FL (April 4, 2018) – L Bar, the intimate cocktail and live music venue located at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, announces its April entertainment lineup. The sophisticated lounge invites guests to fully immerse themselves into the scene – offering a diverse menu of innovative cocktails to sip on while enjoying the contemporary

Hard Rock Cafe at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood Announces Spring and Summer 2018 Live Music Lineup

Posted: Tue, Apr 03, 2018

HOLLYWOOD, Fla. (April 3, 2017) – Since the unveiling of its live music programming last fall, Hard Rock Cafe at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood has introduced a variety of new musical talent to the ears of South Florida. Hard Rock Cafe continues to elevate its late-night entertainment with an upcoming lineup of