Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Dining & Restaurants

October 2018 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Posted: Tue, Sep 25, 2018

Casino Promotions $150,000 Slot Tournament Series $30,000 Day 1 Tuesday, Oct. 2, from 2 to 7 p.m. During the $30,000 Slot Tournament on Tuesday, Oct. 2, from 2 to 7 p.m., players can enter to win a $2,000 grand prize or their share of $30,000. Guests can receive a seat in the tournament by earning

Kuro at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Hollywood to Host Veuve Clicquot Champagne Pairing Dinner

Posted: Thu, Aug 23, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018 On Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018, Kuro at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Hollywood, will host an exclusive champagne pairing dinner featuring the luxury champagnes of Veuve Clicquot. Hosted by Champagne Specialist of South Florida Brandon Hays, the five-course dinner will be prepared by Kuro’s culinary team led by Creative

September 2018 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Posted: Wed, Aug 15, 2018

Casino Promotions Char-Broil Grill Giveaway Sunday, Sept. 2, from 2 to 8 p.m. Players who earn six comp dollars playing slots from midnight to 7 p.m. on Sunday, Sept. 2 will be eligible to receive a Char-Broil grill. This gift must be picked up between 2 and 8 p.m. at Hard Rock Event Center. See

August 2018 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Tue, Jul 31, 2018

Hard Rock Event Center Saturday, Aug. 25 8 p.m. “Purple Reign” A Prince Tribute Show Friday, Aug. 31 8 p.m. Amy Schumer and Friends *This show is intended for mature audiences only Council Oak Steaks & Seafood Format: live entertainment Wednesday, Aug. 1 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers Thursday, Aug. 2 7:30 p.m.

August 2018 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Posted: Mon, Jul 16, 2018

Casino Promotions Exxon/Mobil Gift Card Giveaway Thursday, Aug. 2, from 3 to 9 p.m. Players who earn six comp dollars playing slots from midnight to 8 p.m. on Thursday, Aug. 2 will be eligible to receive a $15 Exxon/Mobil Gift Card. This gift must be picked up between 3 and 9 p.m. at Hard Rock

Council Oak Steaks & Seafood at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino To Host Orin Swift Wine Pairing Dinner

Posted: Thu, Jul 12, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018 In its new location adjacent to Hard Rock Event Center, Council Oak Steaks & Seafood at the AAA Four Diamond-rated Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Hollywood will host an exclusive Orin Swift Wine Dinner on Thursday, August 23, 2018. Guests will enjoy a four-course dinner prepared by Council Oak’s

Kuro at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Introduces New Culinary Team Members and Menu Additions

Posted: Mon, Jul 09, 2018

Kuro at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Introduces New Culinary Team Members and Menu Additions Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino’s critically acclaimed new-style Japanese restaurant Kuro has never been short on buzz. The restaurant has received numerous accolades since it opened in 2015 and is still recognized as one of the region’s standout culinary

July 2018 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Wed, Jul 04, 2018

July 2018 Music and Entertainment Calendar  Hard Rock Event Center Sunday, July 1 7 p.m. Poison with Special Guests Cheap Trick Friday, July 20 8 p.m. KC and The Sunshine Band Saturday, July 21 7:30 p.m. Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton Tuesday, July 24 7:30 p.m. Rod Stewart with Special Guest Cyndi Lauper Friday, July

Celebrate Father’s Day at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood

Posted: Fri, Jun 08, 2018

On Father’s Day, Sunday, June 17, celebrate your favorite men at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino by experiencing the new Hard Rock Signature Brunch at Kuro, indulging at Rock Spa with pampering treatments and healing therapies, or treating dad to a show at the resort’s Hard Rock Event Center. Find the perfect gift at

May 2018 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Fri, May 04, 2018

Hard Rock Event Center Saturday, May 5 8 p.m. The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo Friday, May 11 8 p.m. Fifth Harmony Saturday, May 12 8 p.m. Dane Cook *For mature audiences Tuesday, May 15 8 p.m. Kenny Loggins Wednesday, May 16 7:30 p.m. Kool & The Gang and Maze featuring Frankie