Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Author Archive

RESCHEDULED: Lynyrd Skynyrd at Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Sunday, Oct. 16 at 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Sep 27, 2022

Due to impending weather, Lynyrd Skynyrd at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. originally scheduled for Thursday, Sept. 29 has been postponed. The show is now scheduled for Sunday, Oct. 16 at 8 p.m. For guests who have already purchased tickets, all tickets for the originally scheduled Thursday, Sept. 29 show will

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Show is Coming to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Sep 27, 2022

Tickets On Sale Friday, Oct. 7 at 10 a.m. Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Show is coming to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Oct. 7 at 10 a.m. and start at $55. Fans can access

Metallica Will Return to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Sunday, Nov. 6, at 7 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Tickets On Sale Friday, Sept. 30 at 10 a.m. Metallica will return to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Sunday, Nov. 6 at 7 p.m. This intimate show will celebrate the life, legacy and achievements of Jonny and Marsha Zazula, the late co-founders of Megaforce Records. Tickets go on

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, World Poker Tour Host 2022 Rock ‘N’ Roll Poker Open Beginning Nov. 16

Posted: Thu, Sep 22, 2022

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood and the World Poker Tour (WPT) are gearing up for tournament poker action when the Seminole Hard Rock “Rock ‘N’ Roll Poker Open” (RRPO) returns Nov. 16 – Nov. 30, 2022. This year’s series features 44 primary events, kicking off with a $400 Deep Stack NLH (Re-Entry) with

“Pentatonix: A Christmas Spectacular” is Coming to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Thursday, Dec. 15 at 8 p.m.

Posted: Tue, Sep 20, 2022

Tickets On Sale Friday, Sept. 23 at 10 a.m. “Pentatonix: A Christmas Spectacular” is coming to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Thursday, Dec. 15 at 8 p.m. Girl Named Tom will support. Tickets go on sale Friday, Sept. 23 at 10 a.m. and start at $31. Fans can