Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Search

Results for tyler henry

Tyler Henry “The Hollywood Medium” Returns to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood Friday, May 31, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 under Hard Rock Event Center, Nightlife & Entertainment

Tickets on Sale Friday, Feb. 22, at 10 a.m. Tyler Henry, “The Hollywood Medium,” returns to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Friday, May 31, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Feb. 22, at 10 a.m. Fans can access presale tickets beginning Wednesday, Feb. 20,

Hollywood Medium Tyler Henry Brings His New Show “5 Life Lessons I’ve Learned From the Departed” to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, June 23, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Feb 26, 2018 under Hard Rock Event Center, Nightlife & Entertainment

Tickets on Sale Friday, March 2, at 10 a.m. Hollywood, Fla. (Feb. 26, 2018) – E! Entertainment Television Network’s “Hollywood Medium” star Tyler Henry brings his “5 Life Lessons I’ve Learned From The Departed” show to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. at the resort’s new Hard Rock Event Center on Saturday,

May 2019 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Tue, Apr 30, 2019 under Hard Rock Event Center, Nightlife & Entertainment

Hard Rock Event Center Friday, May 3 8 p.m. Judas Priest “Firepower 2019 Tour” Sunday, May 5 7 p.m. Evanescence   Thursday, May 9 8 p.m. Wanda Sykes Friday, May 10 7 p.m. Rumble at the Rock V     Saturday, May 11 8 p.m. Tom Jones Saturday, May 25 8 p.m. An Intimate Evening

Celebrate Mother’s Day at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Celebrate Mother’s Day at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood with a variety of treats for mom from fine dining and relaxing spa treatments to concerts and stand-up comedy shows. Take advantage of one of May’s casino giveaways or surprise that person who has everything with a Seminole Hard Rock Gift Card that can

Celebrate Father’s Day at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood

On Father’s Day, Sunday, June 17, celebrate your favorite men at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino by experiencing the new Hard Rock Signature Brunch at Kuro, indulging at Rock Spa with pampering treatments and healing therapies, or treating dad to a show at the resort’s Hard Rock Event Center. Find the perfect gift at

June 2018 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Thu, Jun 07, 2018 under Nightlife & Entertainment

Hard Rock Event Center Saturday, June 9 9 p.m. Hulk Hogan and Ric Flair “Legends of the Ring” with Emcee Jimmy Hart and Host Eric Bischoff Saturday, June 23 8 p.m. Tyler Henry – The Hollywood Medium “5 Life Lessons I’ve Learned From The Departed” Thursday, June 28 8 p.m. Donny & Marie   Council

June 2018 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Posted: Wed, May 23, 2018 under Hard Rock Live

Casino Promotions Kenneth Cole Reaction Sunglasses Giveaway Saturday, June 2, from 1 to 6 p.m. Players who earn six comp dollars playing slots from midnight to 5 p.m. on Saturday, June 2 will be eligible to receive Kenneth Cole Reaction sunglasses. This gift must be picked up between 1 and 6 p.m. at Hard Rock

May 2019 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Casino Promotions New Table Game Members Get $100 Match Play Guaranteed All month long, new table game members will receive $50 Match Play at the time of sign up, and $50 Match Play on their next visit. This offer is available for new Seminole Wild Card members only. Please see Player’s Club for details. New