Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Article & Blog Archive for March 2019

Wanda Sykes Comes to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood Thursday, May 9, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Mar 11, 2019

Tickets on Sale Friday, March 15, at 10 a.m. Comedian Wanda Sykes comes to Hard Rock Event Center at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Thursday, May 9, at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, March 15, at 10 a.m. Fans can access presale tickets beginning Thursday, March 14, at 10

Seminole Hard Rock Poker Showdown Returns to Hollywood, Fla. Beginning April 4

Posted: Mon, Mar 04, 2019

Series kicks off with $1 Million Guaranteed Deep Stack No Limit Hold’em opener, headlined by $3 Million Guaranteed WPT® Showdown Championship Poker action returns to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. with the Seminole Hard Rock Poker Showdown kicking off on Thursday, April 4. Primary events open with a $570 buy-in Deep

March 2019 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Fri, Mar 01, 2019

Hard Rock Event Center Friday, March 1 7 p.m. Rumble at the Rock IV Sunday, March 3 7 p.m. Tesla with special guest KIX Friday, March 8 8 p.m. RAIN – A Tribute to The Beatles Saturday, March 9 8 p.m. Tom Segura “Take It Down” Tour Friday, March 15 7:30 p.m. and 10:30 p.m.