Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Article & Blog Archive for July 2015

August 2015 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Fri, Jul 31, 2015

August 2015 Music and Entertainment Calendar Hard Rock Live Concerts: Wednesday, Aug. 5 8 p.m. Whitesnake Saturday, Aug. 8 8 p.m. Jill Scott Tuesday, Aug. 11 8 p.m. Alice in Chains *High-res images can be downloaded, here: http://bit.ly/HRL_Photo  Editor’s Note: All media interested in reviewing or photographing these Hard Rock Live events must request credentials

August 2015 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Posted: Fri, Jul 31, 2015

August 2015 Casino Promotions and Events at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Casino Promotions Hard Rockin’ Sevens Sunday, Aug. 9, and Sunday, Aug. 23, from noon to 8 p.m. One player will be selected every seven minutes from noon to 8 p.m. to win $777 Free Play. Insert your Wild Card into a slot machine

Mike Tyson and Evander Holyfield to attend historic ‘World Heavyweight Champs – Saturday Fight Night’ on Saturday, Sept. 5, at Hard Rock Live

Posted: Fri, Jul 31, 2015

Mike Tyson and Evander Holyfield to attend historic ‘World Heavyweight Champs – Saturday Fight Night’ on Saturday, Sept. 5, at Hard Rock Live More than 20 former world heavyweight champions to attend 12-round title fight featuring Shannon Briggs  Hollywood, Fla. (July 28, 2015) – Former undisputed world heavyweight champions Mike Tyson, Evander Holyfield, Lennox Lewis

An Evening with Buddy Guy Comes to Hard Rock Live on Thursday, Oct. 15

Posted: Mon, Jul 20, 2015

An Evening with Buddy Guy Comes to Hard Rock Live on Thursday, Oct. 15 Tickets on Sale Friday, July 24  Hollywood, Fla. (July 20, 2015) – Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Buddy Guy comes to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino on Thursday, Oct. 15, at 8 p.m. Tickets

July 2015 Casino Promotions and Events

Posted: Wed, Jul 01, 2015

July 2015 Casino Promotions and Events  Casino Promotions Hard Rockin’ Sevens Sunday July 5 and Monday, July 27 from noon to 8 p.m. One player will be selected every seven minutes from noon to 8 p.m. to win $777 Free Play. Insert your Wild Card into a slot machine after 11 a.m. to activate your entry.

July 2015 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Wed, Jul 01, 2015

July 2015 Music and Entertainment Calendar  Hard Rock Live Concerts: Saturday, July 25 8 p.m. Smokey Robinson *High-res images can be downloaded, here: http://bit.ly/HRL_Photos Editor’s Note: All media interested in reviewing or photographing these Hard Rock Live events must request credentials at Hard Rock Live Hollywood. Council Oak Steaks & Seafood Wednesday, July 1 7 to