Hard Rock Destinations

Press Room

Press

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood to Give Away Two 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, Saturday, Sept. 21

Posted: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood will award two lucky winners with a 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class on Saturday, Sept. 21. Players can earn one entry for every comp dollar earned playing slots or $1,000 bet on tables beginning midnight on Monday, Sept. 16 to 9:45 p.m. on Saturday, Sept. 21. During the promotion on

Iconic Guitar Hotel at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood Announces New Daer South Florida Entertainment Complex

Posted: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Day club, nightclub and rooftop venues to mirror latest club trends in LA, New York, Las Vegas The iconic Guitar Hotel at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood announces another entertainment destination as part of its massive $1.5 billion expansion with the development of a 44,000-square-foot, indoor-outdoor complex dubbed DAER South Florida.  It is

Criss Angel RAW: The Mindfreak Unplugged Comes to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Tickets on sale Friday, Sept. 13, at 10 a.m. Magician of the Century Criss Angel performs his newest production, Criss Angel RAW: The Mindfreak Unplugged, at Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019, at 8 p.m.  Hard Rock Live, Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood’s new entertainment venue,

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood Hosts Week Long Job Fair Monday, Sept. 9 to Friday, Sept. 13

Posted: Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Culinary-specific job fair with focus on stewarding and cooks to be held Monday, Sept. 9 and Tuesday, Sept. 10. All-position job fair to be held Wednesday, Sept. 11 to Friday, Sept. 13 Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood is offering job seekers the exciting opportunity to work in the new Guitar Hotel, where 19

CONCERT MOVED: Free Concert at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood Featuring Rolling Stones Cover Band, Music City Stones, Moved to Hard Rock Cafe Friday, Aug. 30, at 9 p.m.

Posted: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Due to potential inclement weather, the free poolside concert featuring Nashville-based Rolling Stones tribute band, Music City Stones, has been moved to Hard Rock Cafe at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood at 9 p.m. The original concert was scheduled for 8 p.m. Fans can enjoy their favorite Rolling Stones hits such as “Honky

September 2019 Music and Entertainment Calendar

Posted: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Council Oak Steaks & Seafood Format: live entertainment Sunday, Sept. 1 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details Wednesday, Sept. 4 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers Thursday, Sept. 5 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers Friday, Sept. 6 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers Saturday, Sept. 7 9:30 p.m. to 12:30

South Florida Resident Hits Jackpot of More Than $475,000 with $10 Bet at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Posted: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

A South Florida resident won big over the weekend at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, as the lucky guest hit a jackpot for $486,959.50 on the “Lucky Lions” slot machine. On Friday, Aug. 16, the Seminole Wild Card member was playing the 25-cent slot machine and wagered a $10 bet before the jackpot

Fantasia with Tank & The Bonfyre Come to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Friday, Nov. 22, at 8 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Tickets on sale Friday, Aug. 23, at 10 a.m. Grammy Award-winning multi-platinum singer and songwriter Fantasia with Tank & The Bonfyre come to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Friday, Nov. 22, at 8 p.m. Hard Rock Live, Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood’s new entertainment venue, is part of the

Tony Bennett “I Left My Heart Tour” Comes to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. Sunday, Dec. 8, at 7 p.m.

Posted: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Tickets on sale Friday, Aug. 23, at 10 a.m. Nineteen time Grammy Award-winning musician Tony Bennett brings his “I Left My Heart Tour” with special guest Antonia Bennett to Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Sunday, Dec. 8, at 7 p.m. Hard Rock Live, Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood’s new

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood Announces New Culinary Offerings

Posted: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

New culinary, nightlife and lifestyle outlets to open in conjunction with October Grand Opening The highly anticipated $1.5 billion expansion of Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood is one step closer to the Oct. 24, 2019 grand opening with the announcement of new culinary experiences set to open. Upon its completion, Seminole Hard Rock